2 Supreme Court staff to serve on national boards

Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share

Two Indiana Supreme Court staff members have been chosen to fill leadership roles on national boards. Adrienne Meiring, attorney at the Judicial Qualifications Commission, will serve on the board for the Association of Judicial Disciplinary Counsel. The high court’s public information officer Kathryn Dolan has been selected as treasurer for the Conference of Court Public Information Officers.

Meiring’s term began in July 2011 and is a two-year term. Dolan’s term as treasurer begins Jan. 1, 2012, and is also for two years.


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in Indiana Lawyer editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by
Subscribe to Indiana Lawyer