IBA: The 2011 IndyBar Litigation Section Judicial Reception

Back to TopCommentsE-mailPrintBookmark and Share
iba-picture-1-15col.jpg Indianapolis Bar Association Litigation Section Chair, Stephanie L. Cassman, Lewis Wagner LLP, enjoys socializing with fellow IndyBar members Julianna M. Plawecki and Sarah E. Murray, both of Ice Miller LLP.

iba-Picture-2-15col.jpg Above, pictured left to right: Hon. Michael D. Keele, Marion Superior Court; Hon. David J. Certo, Marion Superior Court; Syd Steele, Kroger Gardis & Regas.

iba-picture-3-15col.jpg Left, Hon. Grant W. Hawkins, Hon. Heather A. Welch, Hon. Cynthia J. Ayers, Comm. Christina R. Klineman, all of Marion Superior Court, pause for a photo during the reception.

iba-Picture-4-15col.jpg The 2011 Indianapolis Bar Association Litigation Section Judicial Reception was held Wednesday, November 2 at the Hilbert Circle Theatre.


Post a comment to this story

We reserve the right to remove any post that we feel is obscene, profane, vulgar, racist, sexually explicit, abusive, or hateful.
You are legally responsible for what you post and your anonymity is not guaranteed.
Posts that insult, defame, threaten, harass or abuse other readers or people mentioned in Indiana Lawyer editorial content are also subject to removal. Please respect the privacy of individuals and refrain from posting personal information.
No solicitations, spamming or advertisements are allowed. Readers may post links to other informational websites that are relevant to the topic at hand, but please do not link to objectionable material.
We may remove messages that are unrelated to the topic, encourage illegal activity, use all capital letters or are unreadable.

Messages that are flagged by readers as objectionable will be reviewed and may or may not be removed. Please do not flag a post simply because you disagree with it.

Sponsored by
Subscribe to Indiana Lawyer