Leadership in Law

Leadership in Law

2018 Distinguished Barrister and
Up and Coming Lawyer Reception

May 8, 2018
TwoDEEP Brewing Co. 714 North Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis
4:30–7:00 PM Formal Comments at 6:00 PM
RSVP by Friday, May 4

$40 per person
2018 Honorees and past honorees are complimentary (contact Patty Johns, pjohns@ibj.com to RSVP)

Distinguished Barrister Honorees:

Up and Coming Lawyer Honorees:

Stephen E. Arthur,

Harrison & Moberly LLP

Ellen Boshkoff,

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Mary Beth Braitman,

Ice Miller LLP

Michael B. Cracraft,

Ice Miller LLP

Kathleen Delaney,

Delaney & Delaney LLC

Dennis Frick,

Indiana Legal Services, Inc.

Jeffrey Kosc,

Taft, Stettinuis & Hollister

John Krauss,

IUPUI, Krauss Group LLC

Lisa C. McKinney,

Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Kevin Charles Murray,

Frost Brown Todd LLC

Joseph D. O’Connor III,

Bunger & Robertson

R. Anthony Prather,

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Steven R. Schultz,

Purdue University

Jack L. Walkey,

Ball Eggleston PC

Thomas M. Zurek,

OneAmerica Financial Partners Inc.

Justin A. Allen,

Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

Christopher J. Bayh,

Barnes & Thorburg LLP

Meagan R. Brien,

Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Kathleen Casey,

Indiana Public Defender Commission

Lindsay Eads Faulkenberg,

Kids’ Voice of Indiana

Zachary S. Kester,

Charitable Allies Inc.

Adam J. Kline,

Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Ann O’Connor McCready,

Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Chad Pryor,

HighPoint Global LLC

Nikki Quintana,

Fort Wayne Metropolitan Human Relations Commission

Patrick H. Reilly,

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Caitlin Schroeder,

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Blake J. Schulz,

Ice Miller LLP

Jessica Van Dalen,

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Ryan J. Vershay,

Lewis Wagner LLP


Leadership in Law: Price $40.00