Leadership in Law - 2019

Leadership in Law

2019 Distinguished Barrister and
Up and Coming Lawyer Reception

May 8, 2019
TwoDEEP Brewing Co. 714 N. Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis
4:30-7 p.m. Formal Comments at 6 p.m.
RSVP by Friday, May 3

$40 per person
2019 honorees and past honorees are complimentary (contact Tara McBride, tmcbride@ibj.com to RSVP)

Distinguished Barrister Honorees:

Up and Coming Lawyer Honorees:

Jeffrey Abrams

Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Sharon Barner


Norris Cunningham

Katz Korin Cunningham

Terry Dawson

Barnes & Thornburg

Norman Hedges

IU Maurer School of Law/IP Law Clinic

John Hoard

Rubin & Levin

Todd Kaiser

Ogletree Deakins Nash
Smoak & Stewart

Jane Magnus-Stinson

US District Court,
Southern District of Indiana

Rory O'Bryan

Harrison & Moberly

Andrew Ozete

Farmer Scott Ozete
Robinson & Schmitt

Andrea Pierson

Faegre Baker Daniels

Jason Reese

Wagner Reese

Joseph Smith, Jr.

Faegre Baker Daniels

Sydney Steele

Kroger Gardis & Regas

Alan Townsend

Bose McKinney & Evans

Benjamin Blair

Faegre Baker Daniels

Lauren Box

Barnes & Thornburg

Neal Brackett

Barnes & Thornburg

Matthew Ehinger

Ice Miller

Kelleigh Fagan

Church Church Hittle & Antrim

Samantha Hargitt

Wooden McLaughlin

Angka Hinshaw

Marion County
Public Defender Agency

Carlton Martin

Indiana Conference on
Legal Education Opportunity

Stephanie McGowan

Frost Brown Todd

Jessica Meek

Bingham Greenbaum Doll

Anna Rutigliano

Faegre Baker Daniels

Leah Seigel

Barnes & Thornburg

Justin Swanson

Bose McKinney & Evans

Elizabeth Timme

Ice Miller

Kent Winingham

Wilson Kehoe Winingham


Leadership in Law: Price $40.00