Warrick County



Supreme Court certifies 42 senior judges for 2019

The Indiana Supreme Court has certified or re-certified 42 judicial officers as senior judges for the coming year. The high court re-certified 33 senior judges and gave eight trial court judges and one magistrate received initial certification.
Read More

E-filing now available in Warrick County

Electronic filing is now available in more than 40 civil and criminal case types in the Warrick Circuit and Superior courts. By October 9, E-filing will be mandatory for attorneys in these courts for all subsequent and initial filings in case types that allow it.
Read More