Breaking: Commission names 7 semi-finalists

  • Print

The Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission has selected seven semi-finalists for consideration to become the next Indiana Tax Court judge. The commission went into deliberations after the last interview at 3:25 p.m. and named the semi-finalists just before 4 p.m.

They are George Angelone, Dan Carwile, Hon. Carol Comer, Joby Jerrells, Hon. Karen Love, Melony Sacopulos, and Martha Wentworth.

These seven will have their next interviews before the commission Oct. 27.

This story will be updated.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}