IBA Litigation Judicial Reception

December 8, 2010

The Indianapolis Bar Association Litigation Section recently hosted the 2010 Litigation Judicial Reception at the Hilbert Circle Theatre.

iba-picture-2col Ice Miller LLP litigation colleagues pause for a photo during the 2010 Litigation Judicial Reception. From left to right: Jennifer J. Johnson, Christina L. Fugate, Dominique A. Price, Brandi L. Bennett, Victoria R. Calhoon
iba-picture-15col From left to right: Larry A. Landis, Indiana Public Defenders Council; William N. Ivers, Harrison & Moberly LLP; The Honorable Timothy W. Oakes, Marion Superior Court