CLE commission elects 2011 officers

The Commission for Continuing Legal Education has elected four officers to serve during the 2011 calendar year, the Indiana Supreme Court announced Monday.

Joseph H. Yeager Jr. will serve as chair; Wayne Superior Judge Charles K. Todd Jr. will serve as vice chair; John D. Ulmer was elected secretary, and Kellye M. Gordon was elected treasurer.  

The commission is made up of 11 members, including one non-attorney. All members are appointed by the Indiana Supreme Court. The commission is responsible for administering, developing, and regulating CLE requirements, continuing judicial education requirements, mediation training standards, and attorney specialization programs.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}