IBA: Lawyer Links Classic

picture-5-15col The 2011 Lawyer Links Classic first place winners (Pictured left to right:  Will Gooden, Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP, Walker Marsh, Cardinal Home Medical, and Troy M. Miller, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP. Not Pictured:  Rich Hawk, Bay Port Wealth Management)
Picture-4E-15col Indianapolis Bar Foundation Past President, Jeff Abrams, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP, tees off at the 2011 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Lawyer Links Classic, held July 14, 2011, at Hillcrest Country Club.
picture-1-15col Joel Nagle and Dave Duncan, both of Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, pause for a photo at the 2011 IBF Lawyer Links Classic.
Picture-3-15col.jpg The Cohen & Malad LLP foursome pause for a photo. (Pictured left to right:  Greg Laker, Rich Malad, Dave Stirsman, Ned Mulligan)

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}