IBA: The 2011 IndyBar Litigation Section Judicial Reception

November 9, 2011
iba-picture-1-15col.jpg Indianapolis Bar Association Litigation Section Chair, Stephanie L. Cassman, Lewis Wagner LLP, enjoys socializing with fellow IndyBar members Julianna M. Plawecki and Sarah E. Murray, both of Ice Miller LLP.

iba-Picture-2-15col.jpg Above, pictured left to right: Hon. Michael D. Keele, Marion Superior Court; Hon. David J. Certo, Marion Superior Court; Syd Steele, Kroger Gardis & Regas.

iba-picture-3-15col.jpg Left, Hon. Grant W. Hawkins, Hon. Heather A. Welch, Hon. Cynthia J. Ayers, Comm. Christina R. Klineman, all of Marion Superior Court, pause for a photo during the reception.

iba-Picture-4-15col.jpg The 2011 Indianapolis Bar Association Litigation Section Judicial Reception was held Wednesday, November 2 at the Hilbert Circle Theatre.


Recent Articles by From IndyBar