Chief justice appoints 2 to rules committee

Indiana Chief Justice Brent E. Dickson has appointed Lake Superior Judge Calvin D. Hawkins and Muncie attorney Perry Gregory Cross to the Indiana Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure.

Their appointments were effective July 1,  and their terms will expire June 30, 2017.

Hawkins and Cross were appointed to replace Lake Superior Judge Jeffery J. Dywan and Anderson attorney Theodore F. Smith, whose terms expired at the end of June.


Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}