Krauss appointed to Disciplinary Commission

August 12, 2014

A professor at Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law has been appointed to the Indiana Supreme Court Disciplinary Commission.

John Krauss, who earned his JD from the law school in 1976, recently retired as a full-time faculty member and director of the IU Public Policy Institute. He continues to teach intensive courses in mediation at the law school and the School of Public and Environmental Affairs, and maintains a practice as a mediator and arbitrator.

The commission investigates and prosecutes claims of misconduct against Indiana lawyers. Other commission members are Catherine A. Nestrick, chair; William A. Walker, vice chair; Nancy L. Cross, Secretary; Andrielle M. Metzel, treasurer; and members Maureen Grinsfelder, Trent A. McCain, Leanna K. Weissmann and Kirk White.


Recent Articles by IL Staff