IndyBar: Save the Date for the 2015 Installation Luncheon

  • Print

The New Year is just weeks away…Make sure to mark your brand-new 2015 calendar now for the upcoming Indianapolis Bar Association and Foundation Installation Luncheon, which will take place on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, from noon to 1:30 p.m. at the Hyatt Regency.

At the luncheon, IndyBar President John Trimble and 2015 Indianapolis Bar Foundation President Erin Clancy will take the oaths of office to officially kick off the year for the association and foundation. The board of directors for each organization will also be installed. Registration is available online at

2015 Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors

President: John C. Trimble, Lewis Wagner LLP

President Elect: Hon. Robyn L. Moberly, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana

First Vice President: Nissa M. Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Immediate Past President: Jeffrey A. Abrams, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Treasurer: Jimmie L. McMillian, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Secretary: William E. Winingham Jr., Wilson Kehoe Winingham

Counsel to the Board: Susan E. Cline, Lewis Wagner LLP

Vice Presidents:

James J. Bell, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Stephanie L. Cassman, Lewis Wagner LLP

Hon. James B. Osborn, Marion Superior Court

Kelly M. Scanlan, Baker & Gilchrist

At-Large Members:

James A. Edgar, J. Edgar Law Offices PC

Eric N. Engebretson, Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek LLP

Kathleen I. Hart, Riley Bennett & Egloff LLP

Kelley J. Johnson, Cohen & Malad LLP

Patricia Caress McMath, Marion County Public Defender Agency

Hon. Timothy W. Oakes, Marion Superior Court

Colleen M. Powers, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PC

Hon. Jose D. Salinas, Marion Superior Court

Takeena M. Thompson, Cohen & Malad LLP

Hon. Marc Rothenberg, Marion Superior Court

American Bar Association Delegate: Phil L. Isenbarger, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

ISBA 11th District Representative: Terry Tolliver, Office of the Indiana Attorney General

Metropolitan Bar Caucus Representative: John F. Kautzman, Ruckleshaus Kautzman Blackwell Bemis & Hasbrook

Marion County Bar Association Representative: Detra L. Mills, Attorney at Law

National Conference of Bar Presidents Representative: Christine H. Hickey, Rubin & Levin PC

Women & the Law Division Representative: Elizabeth R. Polleys, Marion County Prosecutor’s Office

Young Lawyers Division Representative: Matthew D. Neuman, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

Senior Counsel Division Representative: James H. Voyles, Voyles Zahn & Paul PA

Law Student Division Representative:

Through May 30, 2015: Jason R. Sprinkle, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Beginning June 1, 2015: Burnell “BJ” Grimes Jr., Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Dean, Robert H. McKinney School of Law: Andrew Klein

Indianapolis Bar Foundation President: Erin A. Clancy, Kightlinger & Gray LLP


2015 Indianapolis Bar Foundation Board of Directors

President: Erin A. Clancy, Kightlinger & Gray LLP

President-Elect: Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

First Vice President: Holly J. Wanzer, Wanzer Edwards PC

Immediate Past President: David J. Duncan, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

Secretary: Rebecca W. Geyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates PC

Treasurer:Lee C. Christie, Cline Farrell Christie & Lee PC

Counsel to the Board: Tom Davis, Frost Brown Todd LLC


Adam D. Christensen, Dutton Legal Group LLC

Briana Clark, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Erin M. Durnell, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Raegan M. Gibson, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Will W. Gooden, Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP

J. Curtis Greene, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Martha R. Lehman, Krieg DeVault LLP

Jennifer M. Lukemeyer, Voyles Zahn & Paul

Ned B. Mulligan, Cohen & Malad LLP

Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, Kightlinger & Gray LLP

Patrick W. Price, Indiana Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Melanie K. Reichert, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Mark R. Waterfill, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Ex Officio Directors:

Jeffrey A. Abrams, Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Hon. Robyn L. Moberly, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana

John C. Trimble, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}