Members appointed, reappointed to race and fairness commission

July 27, 2015

Four new members have been appointed and eight current members reappointed to terms on the Indiana Supreme Court Commission on Race and Gender Fairness.

The court posted an order Monday naming four new members: private practitioners Judith Hawley Conley, Indianapolis; Jewell Harris Jr., Gary; Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission attorney Marya E. Jones, Indianapolis, and Barnes & Thornburg LLP attorney Dawn R. Rosemond, Fort Wayne.

Reappointed to the commission are chairwoman Myra Selby, Ice Miller LLP, Indianapolis; Senior Judge John Kellam, Straughn; Vanderburgh Superior Judge Jill R. Marcum; Lake Superior Judge Sheila M. Moss; Vigo Superior Judge Lakshmi Reddy; Marion Superior Judge Jose Salinas; Senior Judge Gerald Zore; and attorney Rodolfo S. Monterrosa Jr., South Bend.   


Recent Articles by IL Staff