IndyBar: Meet the IndyBar Board of Directors

  • Print

They’re more than just board members! The 33 members of the Indianapolis Bar Association Board of Directors represent a rainbow of practice areas and types, backgrounds, passions and much more. Take a minute to learn more about your IndyBar leaders in this regular feature to follow throughout 2016.

Pictured from left to right:


John F. Kautzman, Ruckleshaus Kautzman Blackwell Bemis & Hasbrook; Eric N. Engebretson, Whitham Hebenstreit & Zubek LLP; Nissa M. Ricafort, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC; William E. Winingham Jr., Wilson Kehoe Winingham LLC; Christine H. Hickey, Rubin & Levin PC; Jacob V. Bradley, Quarles & Brady LLP; Courtney E. Chilcote, Chilcote Kibbe & Hillery PC; Andrew Klein, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law; Hon. Robyn L. Moberly, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana; James J. Bell, Paganelli Law Group; Elisabeth M. Edwards, Wanzer Edwards PC; Burnell “BJ” Grimes, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law; Sara R. Blevins, Lewis & Kappes PC; Julian E. Harrell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP; Deborah J. Caruso, Rubin & Levin PC; Thomas Barnard, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP; Phil L. Isenbarger, Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP; Andrew Z. Soshnick, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP; Anna Obergfell Kirkman, Eskenazi Health; Hon. Timothy W. Oakes, Marion Superior Court; Jennifer Tudor Wright, Barnes & Thornburg LLP; Michael P. Bishop, Cohen Garelick & Glazier PC; Patricia Caress McMath, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Bryan S. Strawbridge, Frost Brown Todd LLC; Hon. Jose D. Salinas, Marion Superior Court; Jimmie McMillian, Barnes & Thornburg LLP.

Not pictured:

Reynold T. Berry, Rubin & Levin PC; Andrew L. Campbell, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP; A. Scott Chinn, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP; David J. Duncan, Scannell Properties; James A. Edgar, J. Edgar Law Offices PC; Elizabeth R. Polleys, Marion Superior Court; John C. Trimble, Lewis Wagner LLP.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}