DTCI Nominations for Board of Directors

November 16, 2016

The Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana will elect its 2017 officers and directors at its 23rd Annual Conference and Meeting in Fort Wayne Nov. 17-18. They will take office Jan. 1, 2017.

Michele Bryant of Wooden & McLaughlin in Evansville will be installed as president. The nominations include: Robert Thornburg of Frost Brown Todd in Indianapolis to be president-elect; Renee Mortimer of the Schererville firm of Hinshaw & Culbertson to be vice-president; Don Smith of the Indianapolis firm of Riley Bennett & Egloff to be secretary of the association; and Kori Chambers of the Indiana University Health Risk Retention Group to be treasurer. James Hehner of the Indianapolis firm of Hehner & Associates will continue on the board as immediate past-president.

Newly nominated to serve on the board of directors are Beverly Mack of Huelat Mack & Kreppein in Michigan City and Anna Mallon of Cantrell Strenski & Mehringer in Indianapolis. Nominated to continue on the board are: Marian C. Drenth of the Schererville firm of O’Neill McFadden & Willett, Greg Freyberger with Wooden & McLaughlin in Evansville, Curtis Greene with the Indianapolis office of Barnes & Thornburg, Philip Kalamaros with Hunt Suedhoff Kalamaros in St. Joseph, Matthew King with Frost Brown Todd in Indianapolis, Christopher Lee with Wooden & McLaughlin, Jason Massaro with the Massaro Legal Group in Indianapolis, Libby Valos Moss with Kightlinger & Gray, Elliott Pinkie with the Cline Law Group in Indianapolis, James P. Strenski of Cantrell Strenski & Mehringer, Stacy Forster Thompson of the Bloomington firm of Clendening Johnson & Bohrer, Kevin Tyra with the Tyra Law Firm, and Louis Voelker with Eichhorn & Eichhorn in Hammond.

The officers and directors of the DTCI extend their thanks to the retiring directors: Tom Hays of Lewis Wagner in Indianapolis and Jaime Oss of Huelat Mack & Kreppein in Michigan City.


Recent Articles by From DTCI