DTCI: Thanks to the Board of Editors

When DTCI members receive the current issue of the Indiana Civil Litigation Review, they should take a moment to thank not only the authors but also the members of the board of editors who volunteer their time to produce a quality publication. Through their efforts, the Review is a publication of which we may all be proud.

2017 Board of Editors
Patricia Polis McCrory
Harrison & Moberly

Board of Editors
Joseph R. Alberts
Dow AgroSciences

Matthew D. Bruno
Kightlinger & Gray

Doris Sweetin Deckard
Allen & Newman

Max E. Fiester
Terrell Baugh Salmon & Born

Laura Sims Gard
Kightlinger & Gray

Belinda R. Johnson-Hurtado
Clendening Johnson & Bohrer

Philip E. Kalamaros
Hunt Suedhoff Kalamaros

William Kelley, Jr.
Drewry Simmons & Vornehm

Jeffrey J. Mortier
Frost Brown Todd

Mark J. Schocke
Kightlinger & Gray

Sawyer N. Thorp
Smith & Brink

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}