Attorneys, judges recognized at 2018 ISBA awards luncheon

August 30, 2018

The Indiana State Bar Association recognized these members in Indianapolis on Thursday for their contributions to the legal profession and Indiana residents:

Kimberly S. Adams, Indianapolis, Rabb Emison Award

Emily L. Angel, Indianapolis, Outstanding Young Lawyer Award

Jane Dall Wilson, Indianapolis, Civility Award

Debra L. Dubovich, Merrillville, Gale M. Phelps Award

Enrique Flores Jr., Carmel, Trailblazer/Abriendo Caminos Award

Karin L. Fowler, Rochester, Affiliate Member Award

Robert “Bob” Hennesey, South Bend, Henry Hurst Judicial Assistance Award

Belinda R. Johnson-Hurtado, Bloomington, Women in the Law Recognition Award

Robert L. Jones Jr., South Bend, Presidential Citation

Larry A. Landis, Indianapolis, David Hamacher Public Service Award

Joseph D. O’Connor, Bloomington, Presidential Citation

Jeff Papa, Indianapolis, Community Service Award

Hon. Margret G. Robb, West Lafayette, Civility Award

Kris C. Sakelaris, Hammond, Presidential Citation

Hon. Diane K. Schneider, Crown Point, Presidential Citation

Dirck H. Stahl, Evansville, Presidential Citation

Hon. Heather A. Welch, Indianapolis, Outstanding Judge Award

Joel C. Wieneke, Greencastle, Hon. Viola J. Taliaferro Award