70 admitted to Indiana bar

New admittees to the Indiana bar await the arrival of Indiana justices and judges at the May 17 admission ceremony in the Indiana Roof Ballroom in Indianapolis. (IL photo/Marilyn Odendahl)

The following new lawyers were admitted to practice law in Indiana after passing the February 2022 bar exam. A total of 70 new lawyers participated in an in-person admission ceremony on May 17. Here are Indiana’s newest lawyers:

Shellby Ashleigh Allen

Destini Marie Anderson

Eliseo Hidalgo Arebalos

Adrian Arellano

Taylor Rosemary Bachus

David Baek

Sarah Baines Barrett

Mark Mario Berardi

Rebekah Ellen Biddle

Jennifer Blanco

Brian Joseph Bongen

Sean Patrick Boyle

Virginia Anne Kirk

Robin L. Byrd

Robin Jeanne June Catania

Abigail Jo Chikkala

Cassandra Marie De Good

Gabriella Beatrix denBlanken

Karen J. DuVall

Adam Matthew Eichelberger

Mary Kathryn Marie Etling

Cameron Michael Fathauer

Kayla Nicole Frederick

Gina Marie Frey

Victor Yuri Gevirtz

Andrea Lee Gilroy

Johna Lee Goff

Bryan Thomas Gogg

John Phillip Griffith

Kyle Anthony Halbleib

Alexandra Megan Hawkins

Jacqueline Detraz Hensley

Krystle Michelle Hershberger

Brient Gustave Hicks

Amanda J Holbrook

Benjamin Daniel Horvath

Davis M House

Ashli Lynn Hunsberger

Jeffery Michael Johnson

Sylas Anderson Kern

Jon Robert LaFollette

Adam Lee Martin

Caylen J McPherson

Alicia Rachelle Miller

Mike Charles Moga

Brandon Leon Newberry

Keith Onyiego Ongeri

Riley John Pelton

Samuel Frederick Peters

Jeffrey Robert Pfirrman

Zachary James Reichle

Elisa Mireya Rey-Silva

Natalia Michelle Rivera

Hallie Raye Bates Roots

Alyssa J. Rysdyk

Nicholas Lee Satterfield

Adil B Shah

Markie Michelle Smith

Trevor James Smith

J. Phil Snover

Jordan Alexandra Stroh

Patrick Vaughn Toole

Khoa Dang Trinh

Philip B Washington

Alexis Nichole Weaver

Malcolm J Wickware

Amanda Renee Wilhite

Victoria Katherine Wilkinson

Talon Gerald Young

Jacob William Zigenfus•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}