75 admitted to Indiana bar

Keywords Bar Exam / New Lawyers
  • Print
Listen to this story

Subscriber Benefit

As a subscriber you can listen to articles at work, in the car, or while you work out. Subscribe Now
This audio file is brought to you by
Loading audio file, please wait.
  • 0.25
  • 0.50
  • 0.75
  • 1.00
  • 1.25
  • 1.50
  • 1.75
  • 2.00

The majority of the following new lawyers were admitted to practice law in Indiana after passing the February 2023 bar exam, while three were admitted after passing the July 2022 bar. A total of 75 new lawyers participated in an in-person admission ceremony on May 9. Here are Indiana’s newest lawyers:

Rachel Leigh Albaugh

Timothy Evan Arehart

Christopher Todd Armour

Connor Matthew Armuth

Brian Lee Ayers

Brittany Cierra Baker

Gautami Bamba

Kyle Christopher Beach

Rachel Constance Boyd

David Allen Oliver Boyer

Joseph Spencer Burger

Laine Marie Gonzalez Cadwallader

Sydney Ryann Casteel

Natalie Nicole Coffey

Kacey Anne Cook

Daniel Stevens Davisson II

Meddie James Demmings IV

Timothy Austin Dowers

James Harold Drew II

Meaghan Elizabeth Etling

David Allen Faulkner Jr.

Michael Chamberlin Froedge

Cody Alexander Renae Galvan

Edan Israel Gomez

Alexander Thomas Gordon

Emily Ann Harvey

Madison Kyrene Hernandez

Kayla Renee Hill

Patric Manh Hoang

Ethan Lee Hudson

Hannah Elizabeth Jones

Adam Joel Kashin

James Kieme Kiai

Kristin Nicole Korbacher

Stephanie Lynn Kroeger

Andrew Paul Lesko

Kevin David Lichtenberger

Chandler J. Likes

Allyson Rene Lorenzo

Michelle Margaret Marshall

Michael Alexander Martin

Nicholas Clay Martin

Roszien Kay Mason

Katherine Anne Meltzer

Malak Christian Mercho

Danielle Renee Merlo

Regina Denise Miller

Jesse Wayne Moser

Taylor Alyvia Neukam

John Emerson Oberdorf

Patrick Neal O’Brien

Daniel Sean O’Neill

Brandy L. Orth Becker

Madison Jean Pangburn

Hayden Charles Theodore Parsons

Meera Vikram Patel

Cole Allan Payne

Taylor Elena Pearson

Alexandria Ann Ping

Brianna Cassidy Rea

Stephen Jarboe Reen II

Khawaja Muhammad Saad

Eric Charles Sears

Jordan Cecelia Shaulis

Ann Marie Skirvin

Matthew Aaron Squaire

Emma DeLaney Strenski

Danielle Jordan Swan

Zachary Ryne Taylor

James Walton Thomson

Grace Marie Vandegriff

Alex Daniel Vargo

Michael Patrick Yingling

Niya Emony Young

Jacob Paul Zurschmiede•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}