DTCI: 2022 officers and directors named

  • Print
Listen to this story

Subscriber Benefit

As a subscriber you can listen to articles at work, in the car, or while you work out. Subscribe Now
This audio file is brought to you by
Loading audio file, please wait.
  • 0.25
  • 0.50
  • 0.75
  • 1.00
  • 1.25
  • 1.50
  • 1.75
  • 2.00

The Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana named its 2022 officers and directors at its Annual Conference and Annual Meeting last month. The officers and directors will take office Jan. 1.

Elliott I. Pinkie with Pinkie Law in Indianapolis will become the association’s 55th president; Christopher D. Lee with the Indianapolis office of Dinsmore & Shohl was named president-elect; Anna M. Mallon with the Paganelli Law Group in Indianapolis was named secretary of the association; and Scott B. Cockrum in the Highland office Lewis Brisbois was chosen treasurer. Kori Chambers with Indiana University Health Risk Retention Group in Indianapolis will continue on the board as immediate past-president. Kyle Lansberry of LewisWagner in Indianapolis will assume his duties as DRI state representative for Indiana.

New to the board in 2022 will be Maryanne Pelic with Bunger & Robertson in Bloomington, Charles Smith with Schultz & Pogue in Indianapolis and Todd Spurgeon with Kightlinger & Gray in New Albany.

Continuing on the board are: BJ Brinkerhoff with Jeselskis Brinkerhoff and Joseph in Indianapolis; Norris Cunningham with Katz Korin Cunningham in Indianapolis; Lucy Dollens with Quarles & Brady in Indianapolis; Lauren Dimmitt with Dinsmore & Shohl in Bloomington; Marian Drenth with O’Neill McFadden & Willett in Schererville; Beverly Mack of Huelat & Mack in LaPorte; Libby Valos Moss with Kightlinger & Gray in Indianapolis; Keith Mundrick with SmithAmundsen in Indianapolis; Bradley Schulz with State Farm Litigation Counsel in Indianapolis; Richard K. Shoultz with Lewis Wagner in Indianapolis; Elizabeth Trachtman Villa with Quarles & Brady in Indianapolis; Louis Voelker of Eichhorn & Eichhorn in Hammond; and Germaine Willett with Ice Miller in Indianapolis.•

RELATED: See photos from the Annual Conference and Annual Meeting HERE.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}