Indiana Lawyer accepting nominations for ’22 Leadership in Law Awards

Indiana Lawyer is now accepting nominations for its annual Leadership in Law Awards.

Nominations for the 2022 awards will be accepted via through March 8. Email and mail-in submissions will not be accepted.

Since 2006, the Leadership in Law Awards have honored 15 Distinguished Barristers who have practiced law for at least 20 years, as well as 15 Up and Coming Lawyers who have practiced for 10 years or less. Beginning in 2021, Indiana Lawyer also began recognizing Legal Support Stars who enhance the practice of law through their work as paralegals or other legal support staffs.

Also in 2021, Indiana Lawyer introduced the Lifetime Achievement Award, its most prestigious honor. The Lifetime Achievement Award honors a lawyer whose contributions to the legal profession are so remarkable that they merit singular recognition.

The 2022 Leadership in Law Awards will honor recipients in all four categories. Award criteria and nomination information are available online.

For more information, contact IL Editor Olivia Covington at [email protected] or 317-472-5230.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}