4 Indiana nominations sent to Senate

President Barack Obama forwarded a list of 40 nominations Wednesday to the U.S. Senate for consideration including the judicial nominations of Jon E. DeGuilio, U.S. Magistrate Judge Jane E. Magnus-Stinson, and Marion Superior Judge Tanya Walton Pratt; as well as the re-nomination of law professor Dawn Elizabeth Johnsen to be assistant attorney general leading the Office of Legal Counsel within the Department of Justice.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}