Attorneys, judges recognized at ISBA awards luncheon

  • Print
Listen to this story

Subscriber Benefit

As a subscriber you can listen to articles at work, in the car, or while you work out. Subscribe Now
This audio file is brought to you by
Loading audio file, please wait.
  • 0.25
  • 0.50
  • 0.75
  • 1.00
  • 1.25
  • 1.50
  • 1.75
  • 2.00

The ISBA recognized these members Sept. 6 in Indianapolis for their contributions to the legal profession and Indiana residents:

Prof. Cynthia A. Baker, Indianapolis, Presidential Citation Award

Prof. Shawn Boyne, Indianapolis, Rabb Emison Award

Hillary J. Close, Indianapolis, Harrison Legal Writing Award

Alfredo Estrada, Merrillville, Trailblazer/Abriendo Caminos Award

Hon. Thomas J. Felts, Fort Wayne, Outstanding Judge Award

Colin E. Flora, Indianapolis, Harrison Legal Writing Award; Donald R. Lundberg, Indianapolis, Writing Award

Benjamin D. Fryman, Valparaiso, Presidential Citation Award

Jeff R. Hawkins, Sullivan, Presidential Citation Award

Andrew M. Hicks, Elkhart, Presidential Citation Award

Molly Jefford, Indianapolis, Liberty Bell Award

Nicholas K. Kile, Indianapolis, Harrison Legal Writing Award

Hon. Matt Kincaid, Zionsville, Civility Award

Jason M. Massaro, Indianapolis, Civility Award

Tracy McDaniel, Indianapolis, Hon. Viola J. Taliaferro Award

Angelika E. Mueller, South Bend, David Hamacher Public Service Award

Jacqueline M. Pimentel-Gannon, Indianapolis, Community Service Award

Hon. Loretta H. Rush, Indianapolis, Women in the Law Recognition Award

Prof. Joel Schumm, Indianapolis, Presidential Citation Award

Kristine Seufert, Indianapolis, Henry Hurst Judicial Assistance Award

Chasity Q. Thompson, Indianapolis, Rabb Emison Award

Andrea K. Townsend, Indianapolis, Outstanding Young Lawyer Award

Howard E. Trivers, Indianapolis, Affiliate Member Award

Suzanne M. Wagner, Fort Wayne, Gale Phelps Award•

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}