IndyBar: Celebrating 25 Years in the Profession

  • Print

IndyBar is excited to recognize practitioners who have shown their dedication and love for the profession of law. Please join us in congratulating the following practitioners on 25 years of service to the legal profession:

Thaddeus Ailes, Harrison & Moberly LLP

Kirstie Andersen, Department of Revenue

Margaret Anderson, Attorney at Law

Kyle Baker, The Mediation Group LLC

Michael Bartol, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

John Baxter, Krieg DeVault LLP

A. Richard Blaiklock, Lewis Wagner LLP

Julie Bolling, Krieg DeVault LLP

Michelle Brady, U.S. Attorney’s Office

C. Brannon, Brannon Sowers & Cracraft PC

Charles Braun, Attorney at law

John Broyles, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Susan Caito, Attorney at Law

Kristine Camron, The Camron Legal Group, LLC

Kathryn Cordell, Columbus Regional Hospital

Comm. Diane Cowger, Marion Superior Court

James Dawson, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Misti DeVore, Taylor DeVore & Padgett PC

Christine Douglas, Keating Douglas LLP

Sherri Elder, Elder Law LLC

Richard Ellery, American United Life/OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc.

Gregory Ellis, Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Kathleen Farinas, DOBS & Farinas LLP

David Field, Schultz & Pogue LLP

Clarissa Finnell, Schultz & Pogue LLP

John Fischer, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Robert Foos, Lewis Wagner LLP

Phillip Fowler, Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Daniel Gerritzen, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum

Hon. Christopher Goff, Indiana Supreme Court

Danielle Gregory, The Law Office of Danielle Gregory PC

James Hauck, Hatchett & Hauck LLP

Jeffrey Hawkins, Kightlinger & Gray LLP

Jeffrey Hopper, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Linda Hughes, Attorney at Law

Eric Hylton, Riley Bennett Egloff LLP

Jeffrey Jacob, Hackman Hulett LLP

Mary Jankowski, Attorney at Law

Peter Kenny, Attorney at Law

Megan Kight, Broyles Kight & Ricafort PC

Hon. Matthew Kincaid, Boone Superior Court 1

Pamela Koehler, Koehler Law, LLC

Fredric Lawrence, Nelson & Frankenberger

Lisa Lee, Ice Miller LLP

Thomas Mariani, Barrett & Stokely Inc

Bonnie Martin, Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart PC

W. Todd Metzger, Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary PC

Kimberly Metzger, McCarter & English, LLP

Suzanne Newcomb, AmundsenDavis LLC

Camille Nicodemus, Schuckit & Associates PC

Sherri Nierste, I F & P Foods

Frank Otte, Clark Quinn Moses Scott & Grahn LLP

Chris Palmer, Indiana Department of Child Services

Leannette Pierce, City of Indianapolis

Frank Pulice, Pacers Basketball LLC

Cynthia Reese, One America Financial Partners Inc

Jill Reese, Wagner Reese LLP

Jason Reese, Wagner Reese LLP

David Remondini, Attorney at Law

Scott Richards, William R. Richards PC

Kimberly Robinson, Elevance Health

Joyce Rogers, Indiana University Foundation

Hon. Jose Salinas, Marion Superior Court Criminal Division 14

Robert Schein, Dinsmore Shohl LLP

Aaron Schmoll, Lewis Kappes PC

Michael Schultz, Parr Richey Obremskey Frandsen Patterson Kruse LLP

Pamela Siddons, Siddons Law Office LLC

Kevin Smith,Church Church Hittle & Antrim

John Steinkamp, John Steinkamp and Associates

Hon. James Sweeney, U.S. District Court for the Southern District of IN

Paul Sweeney, Ice Miller LLP

Alexandra Sylvia, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

R. Jay Taylor, Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary PC

Ellen Townsend, Hackman Hulett LLP

Matt Troyer, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum

Tom Vander Luitgaren, Van Valer Law Firm LLP

Sean White, Clapp Ferrucci

Heather Wilson, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Stanley Wruble, Wruble Law LLC

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}