IndyBar: Indianapolis Bar Foundation Recognizes 2019 Fellows

The Indianapolis legal community thrives because of the dedication of many esteemed individuals who, using their unique talents, work together to advance justice and lead positive change. Each year the Indianapolis Bar Foundation honors such lawyers for their dedication to the law by bestowing on them the designation of Distinguished Fellow and Distinguished Life Fellow.

Candidates to become an IBF Distinguished Fellow must have a long record of service, have exemplary standing, and have made exceptional contributions to the Indianapolis legal community. Distinguished Life Fellows extend the commitment that they first made as Distinguished Fellows through continued support of the IBF.

As fellows, members of these esteemed groups are not only recognized for their stature and contributions to the profession, but are also given access to special fellows-only service events and are eligible to vote on the recipient of the IBF’s annual Impact Fund Grant.

The IBF expresses sincere gratitude to the 2019 Distinguished Fellows and Distinguished Life Fellows for their long and continuing support of our profession and community.

Distinguished Fellows
John C. Babione
Alan A. Bouwkamp
Stephanie L. Boxell
James M. Boyers
James W. Brauer
Rhonda Yoder Breman
Jaimie L. Cairns
Theresa Lynn Ebbs
Brandon Ehrie
Katherine G. Erdel
Thomas M. Fisher
Trenton Forrest Hahn
Jeffrey Allen Hammond
William J. Hughes
Karoline E. Jackson
Robert W. Johnson
Timothy L. Karns
Bradley Alan Keffer
Bernie T. Keller
Andrew A. Kleiman
Jeffrey Kosc
Laurie E. Martin
Michelle Renee Maslowski
Stephanie V. McGowan
Diana L. Moers
Donald E. Morgan
Robert J. Nice
Cassandra A. Nielsen
Lana Lennington Pendoski
Daniel E. Pulliam
Christopher S. Roberge
Jessica J. Schnelker
Joni L. Sedberry
Jennifer R. Shoup
Elizabeth A. Shuster
Christopher D. Simpkins
Leeann Pels Simpkins
J. Sebastian Smelko
Katherine S. Strawbridge
Robert B. Thornburg
Elizabeth A. Trachtman Villa
Amy C. Van Ostrand
Joseph N. Williams

Distinguished Life Fellows
Adam Arceneaux
The Hon. Theodore R. Boehm
James E. Carlberg
E. Timothy DeLaney
Randall R. Fearnow
Samuel L. Jacobs
Philip S. Kappes
J. Richard Kiefer
Brian L. McDermott
Melanie Kay Reichert

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}