IndyBar: Indianapolis Bar Foundation Recognizes 2022 Fellows

  • Print

The Indianapolis legal community thrives because of the dedication of many esteemed individuals who, using their unique talents, work together to advance justice and lead positive change. Each year the Indianapolis Bar Foundation honors such lawyers for their dedication to the law by bestowing on them the designation of Distinguished Fellow and Distinguished Life Fellow.

Candidates to become an IndyBar Foundation Distinguished Fellow must have a long record of service, have an exemplary standing and have made exceptional contributions to the Indianapolis legal community. Distinguished Life Fellows extend the commitment that they first made as Distinguished Fellows through continued support of the IndyBar Foundation.

As fellows, members of these esteemed groups are not only recognized for their stature and contributions to the profession, but are also given access to special fellows-only service events and are eligible to vote on the recipient of the IndyBar Foundation’s annual Community Empowerment Fund Grant.

The IndyBar Foundation expresses sincere gratitude to the 2022 Distinguished Fellows and Distinguished Life Fellows for their long and continuing support of our profession and community.

Distinguished Fellows

Justin A. Allen

Emily L. Angel

Matthew T. Barr

John B. Bishop

Blake J. Burgan

Kathryn H. Burroughs

Nakeina S. Cane

Michael P. Commons

Judie Hawley Conley

Dina M. Cox

Norris Cunningham

Amy M. Davis

Deborah C. Dobbins

Courtney E. Endwright

Christopher M. Eskew

Clarissa Anne Finnell

Colin E. Flora

Libby Y. Goodknight

Michael T. Griffiths

Samantha R. Hargitt

Jenna L. Heavner

Lisa Marie Joachim

Hannah K. Joseph

Courtney L. Kanzinger

Colin J. Koons

Anne M. Lowe

Jason M. Massaro

Michael L. McDaniel

John M. McLaughlin

Gregory Alan Neibarger

Carol Nemeth Joven

Charles J. Niblick

Hon. Marc T. Rothenberg

Steven E. Runyan

Peter A. Schroeder

Shawn M. Scott

Travis A. Van Winkle

Christopher D. Wagner

W. Kent Winingham

Distinguished Life Fellows

Reynold T. Berry

Ryan H. Cassman

Stephanie L. Cassman

Erin M. Durnell

Jerry A. Garau

Jill E. Goldenberg

Kelley J. Johnson

Alexander J. Limontes

Jennifer M. Lukemeyer

Tonny D. Storey

Terry W. Tolliver

Kevin M. Toner

Hon. Tiffany U. Vivo

Stephen M. Wagner

Hon. Heather A. Welch

William E. Winingham

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}