E-filing mandatory in Franklin, Rush, Union counties Sept. 30

E-filing is now available in courts in Franklin, Rush and Union counties and will be mandatory in these courts beginning Sept. 30.

Franklin Circuit courts, Rush Circuit and Superior courts, and Union Circuit courts made the switch to e-filing Monday. They join 14 counties already offering e-filing. The practice is mandatory in Indiana appellate courts and Hamilton Circuit and Superior courts.

E-filing becomes mandatory Aug. 29 in Wells Circuit and Superior Courts. Several other counties will also require e-filing in September, including Clark, Hendricks, and Elkhart counties.

The e-filing schedule is available here on the state courts’ website.

Please enable JavaScript to view this content.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}